Contact Us at Integraphics LTD

Integraphics LTD provides comprehensive printing, signage and bindery services in Whitehorse. We would be happy to work with you and your business to complete all of your projects quickly and to the highest of standards.


If you have questions about your project, please email or call us.

Come and See Us

Address

411D Strickland St (corner of 5th and Strickland),

Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 2K3


Phone

Toll Free  1-888-344-4489

Main  867-667-4639

Fax  867-668-2734


Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Weekends


Languages

  • English
  • German

Service Area

  • Whitehorse
  • Yukon
  • Northern BC
  • Southeast Alaska

Methods of Payment

Cash Cheque Interac Direct Payment Master Card Visa

Email Directory

General: info@integraphics.ca

President – Henry Lewandowski: henry@integraphics.ca

Sec/Treasurer and Product Manager – Mark Girling: mark@integraphics.ca

Manager – Doug Wing: doug@integraphics.ca

Accounts Payable and Receivable – Shana MacLean: copy@integraphics.ca

Press Manager and Buyer – Milroy Joseph: milroy@integraphics.ca

Quick Copy Operator/Front Counter: copy@integraphics.ca

Large Format B&W Duplicating – Doug Wing: kip@integraphics.ca

Pre-Press (File Guru) – Danny Hansen: danny@integraphics.ca

Pre-Press Graphic Design – Heather Steinhagen: heather@integraphics.ca

Copyright Integraphics Ltd 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice