Contact Us at Integraphics LTD

Integraphics LTD provides comprehensive printing, signage and bindery services in Whitehorse. We would be happy to work with you and your business to complete all of your projects quickly and to the highest of standards.


If you have questions about your project, please email or call us.

Come and See Us at our 

NEW LOCATION

Address

121 Galena Road,

Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 2W7


Integraphics has moved to the Industrial Area.
We are now located on the corner of Galena Road and Tlingit Street.
That’s between Raven Recycling and Mae Bachur Animal Shelter.


Phone

Main  867-667-4639

Fax  867-668-2734


Business Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed Saturdays, Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Languages Spoken

English, Sinhalese and Tamil

Email Directory

General: info@integraphics.ca

President – Henry Lewandowski: henry@integraphics.ca

Sec/Treasurer and Product Manager – Mark Girling: mark@integraphics.ca

Manager – Doug Wing: doug@integraphics.ca

Accounts Payable and Receivable – Shana MacLean: admin@integraphics.ca

Press Manager and Buyer – Milroy Joseph: milroy@integraphics.ca

Quick Copy Operator/Front Counter – Amanda Ackerman: copy@integraphics.ca

Large Format B&W Duplicating – Doug Wing: kip@integraphics.ca

Pre-Press (File Guru) – Danny Hansen: danny@integraphics.ca

Pre-Press Graphic Design – Heather Steinhagen: heather@integraphics.ca

Requesting a free quote online is super-easy and takes less than 2 minutes.

Free Quotes
Copyright Integraphics Ltd 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice